top of page
Chuck Wright "Everything is Beautiful"

Chuck Wright "Everything is Beautiful"

Enjoy the musical stylings of Chuck Wright as he dazzles audiences on the Virtual Orchestra.

Song List:

  1. Folsom Prison Blues
  2. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  3. Everything is Beautiful
  4. It's Impossible
  5. Don't let the Sun Go Down on Me
  6. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  7. It's Been a Great Afternoon
  8. All By Myself
  9. Sweet Caroline
  10. You Are So Beautiful
    bottom of page